Dr Qusay Al-Suhail

First Deputy President of Parliament

Dr Abdul Bassit Turki Saeed

Central Bank of Iraq

Dr Sami Al-Araji

Chairman, National Investment Commission

Gavin Wishart

Chlef Executive Officer,Iraq
Standard Chartered Bank

Hamdiyah Al-Jaff

President & Chairman,
Trade Bank of Iraq

Prof Ali Allawi

Former Minister of Finance, Iraq

Taha Ahmed AL-Rubaye

Iraq Stock Exchange

Adnan Al Chalabi

M.D. Bank of Baghdad, President of the Association of Private Banks in Iraq

Munqith Al Baker

Senior Advisor, Ministry of Industry & Minerals Gov Advisor, PPP, Privatisation

Dr Hamody Abbas Al-Limy

Senior Advisor, Ministry of Industry & Minerals

Dr. Hassan S.Alkhatib

Chief Technology Officer, International Smart Card (Qi)

Francois-Xavier Bonnevie

Director, Financial Services KPMG AB

Basel Eltell

Market Manager, Levant MasterCard

Carlo Sdralevich

Mission Chief for Iraq, International Monetary Fund

André Sebelius

Regional Head of Middle East & Africa AB Svensk Exportkredit

Bilal Al Sugheyer

Expert on MENA Private Banks, International Finance Corporation(IFC)

Sanjay Motwani

President and Portfolio Manager, Sansar Capital

Chris August

Director,Philadelphia Consulting Group

Anders Jönsson

Global Relations Secretariat OECD

Jonathan Biles

Chief Executive Officer Gate Insurance Group

Homayoon Saghari

EVP Technology, Regional Switch & e-Payment Solutions Manager, UFO

Iqbal Asaria

Advisor on Islamic Finance to Bank of England

Usman Qureshi

Dotin |Iran ICT subsidiary of Pasargad International Business Development Head

Ravi Suri

Regional Head of the Middle East, North Africa Corporate Finance, SC Bank

Shady Shaher

Senior Economist, MENA Standard Chartered Bank

Event organiser

Contact us

For general information about the event/expo/conference, including registration, please contact us at:

Symexco Ltd is a registered company in the UK / Registration No. 07323791